Bulletin: NY000534

Note: This Bulletin has been replaced by Bulletin NY000534 . Use it for reference only.

Date:
January 15, 2014
To:
All New York State Agents, Office Counsel, and Managers
RE:
Legal Department Staff



To better you serve you, below please find the contact information for the Stewart Title Insurance Company Underwriting Department.

Name

Direct Dial

Email

Andrea Levine, Esq.

914-993-4437

Andrea.Levine@stewart.com

Bill Garrison, Esq.

914-993-4410

Bill.garrison@stewart.com

Barry Balonek, Esq

914-993-4409

Barry.Balonek@stewart.com

Harold Boxer, Esq.

646-525-3534

hboxer@stewart.com

John Cruz, Esq.

646-525-3530

john.cruz@stewart.com

John Frates, Esq.

914-993-4423

jfrates@stewart.com

Lisa Ann Zeppieri, Esq.

914-993-3408

Lisa.zeppieri@stewart.com

Yeidy Rodriguez, Legal Assistant

646-525-3539

yrodriguez@stewart.com

Elaine Wall, Legal Assistant

585-232-2070

Elaine.wall@stewart.com

References:
Bulletins Replaced: NY000492
Related Bulletins: None
Underwriting Manual: None
Exceptions Manual: None
Forms: None
Attachments: None

For on-line viewing of this and other bulletins, log onto: www.stewartnewyork.com

THIS BULLETIN IS FURNISHED TO INFORM YOU OF CURRENT DEVELOPMENTS. AS A REMINDER, YOU ARE CHARGED WITH KNOWLEDGE OF THE CONTENT ON VIRTUAL UNDERWRITER  AS IT EXISTS FROM TIME TO TIME AS IT APPLIES TO YOU, AS WELL AS ANY OTHER INSTRUCTIONS. OUR UNDERWRITING AGREEMENTS DO NOT AUTHORIZE OUR ISSUING AGENTS TO ENGAGE IN SETTLEMENTS OR CLOSINGS ON BEHALF OF STEWART TITLE GUARANTY COMPANY. THIS BULLETIN IS NOT INTENDED TO DIRECT YOUR ESCROW OR SETTLEMENT PRACTICES OR TO CHANGE PROVISIONS OF APPLICABLE UNDERWRITING AGREEMENTS. CONFIDENTIAL, PROPRIETARY, OR NONPUBLIC PERSONAL INFORMATION SHOULD NEVER BE SHARED OR DISSEMINATED EXCEPT AS ALLOWED BY LAW. IF APPLICABLE STATE LAW OR REGULATION IMPOSES ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS, YOU SHOULD CONTINUE TO COMPLY WITH THOSE REQUIREMENTS.

References

Bulletins Replaced:
NY000492 Legal Department Staff
Related Bulletins:
None
Underwriting Manual:
None
Exceptions Manual:
None
Forms:
None